Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

One part of the community trusts that aggressive behaviours shown on the television as well as in the desktop games have a negative impact while, the other part of the community disagree to the statement that there is no such influence on one's characters. In my opinion, I would argue that there is definetly an inverse reaction on the society. Nowadays violence and other unethical actions are being normalized within us which should not be the case because young children are being exposed to such stunts will later on be affected psychologically, due to the fact that teenagers spend relatively higher amount of time on medias especially when it comes down to playing games online. However, boys and men are addicted to such action thrilling games rather than girls or women therefore, it uncounciously influences a person's behaviour. Hence, the industries and production companies should reveal less aggressive actions anf keep it morale. Firstly, as growing up as adults they are exposed in this field which will reacact on their lives in the near future, for example, instead of thinking practically their natural response will be to throw a fit to solve the problem but that is not the sollution. Secondly, when we like soething and happen to spend time and energy on anything we are unlikely to get addicted to it. Thirdly, a whole generation could possibly be grown up wrong as the adults might be in a delusion that it is cool ass depicted in movies or any platforms. Finally, it may be concluded that violence on various platfors has an undesired effect on us.