As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

As it can clearly be seen a lot of times are being spent at work by people and individual well-being will be improved if job satisfaction come true, which is an essential part in everyone's life. There are a myriad of factors can contribute to job satisfaction. Frist and foremost, when employees think that they have taken a radical step for whole the society, for example, a person who find a new solution for a specific problem that the community are struggling with. Secondly, being well-paid can be another significant factor, for instance, if people earned a great deal, they would do their best at work place, which can result in increasing their productivity, as a result of which can contribute to their content. In addition, this item can be boosted considerably if staff members reach a high value through either their employers or supervisors concerning the amount of pressure they have taken at work, which is literally valuable for almost everybody. Needless to say, that it is not unrealistic that everyone enjoys what they are doing, so there are some reasons as for why, Frist, because of economic crisis all over the world most of folks have to do a job, which suits neither their qualifications nor their personality. Moreover, job candidates do not have a real choice, while they are applying for a new job due to not being enough job prosperity. In conclusion, although job satisfactory can play a momentous role in individuals life and their social welfare, there are plenty of limitations for others to take advantage of that, but some steps can be taken to ease this issue.