Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason some job are better done by men and others by women. do you agree or disagree?

It is said that people should select their career based on their gender to perform better in it, as a consequence of variations in intrinsic features of males and females. I strongly disagree with this statement and the reasons for my position are as follow. Firstly, men and women as a human are Change the form of the verb being show examples able to do every occupation that they want. In fact, everyone of each sex could select a job and be successful in it by high attempt. For instance, some people argue that females are weak and sensitive to be the police or political character like being a president of a country, while in society can be seen that some women are in place of power in those careers and shoulder responsibilities even more than men. I think M.s Merkel, president of Germany would be a good example to reveals the strength of a woman. Secondly, men and women complement each other. Although it is undeniable fact that each gender has the certain or unique ability, better results will be obtained in a workplace where two sexes cooperate together, due to scientific discoveries. It creates a sense of balance because they think differently and have specific methods of doing things. therefore, rather than judging these differences to be weakness, I feel that we should view them as opportunities for innovation and discovery more effective work practices. By the way of conclusion, I believe it does not matter what is your gender, both men and women employees are an asset to any industry and as our stereotypes are not always appropriate, we must not discourage anyone to opt an occupation because of his or her gender and also a person's weakness would probably be transformed into strength by working with another sex and more endeavor.