The leaders or directors of organizations are often elder people. However, some says that young people can also take the lead of organization or companies. To what exttent do you agree or disagree?

Senior people are often being seen as having higher positions, therefore they maybe leader of teams or organizations because of their experience. However, individuals argued that young people should give chance to lead a comapany on bases of their new ideas which will play a significant roles. I strongly agree that power should be transferred to yougesters. Firstly, young people are energatic and fully updated with latest technologies with skills which can bring positive changes in a company. For example, numerous students graduate from foreign universities and come back to their countries to serve. They may have a bundle of new ideas and well knowledged about modern technologies which paved their way to develop their home town. However, if they work with companies who are running by old people they maynot accept changes and will not agree to take risk. Therefore, if companies gve gave power to young people they can bring significant changes. In addition, young people will bring challenge Change the form of the verb challenges show examples in organization which will lead to success and try new innovations, thus old people will movtivate motivated to learn new skills. For instance, old people are lack behind technology field. For example, one of bigest company, facebook, in the world was established by a university graduate. It is clear that senior people can not survive only base on their experience untill they learn new technology and keep them updated. To conclude, I believe that giving key positions to youngest youngestrs will bring positive outcomes for companies because it brings inovations innovation as well as motivation for others.