Nowadays people make new friends through social networks and internet chat groups. Some people think this is good. Others think that face-to-face interaction is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary era, people are making new friends by the internet. Some individuals hold the opinion that, this is good thing, while others are opposite to it. Although, network connects people at long distance, I believe that, face to face meeting is much better. To begin with, people who claim that, it is good to connect to through social media because it is time saving and cheaper method. People do not need to commuting to meet their friends and relatives. If they travel, it will not only time consuming, but also increases expenditure of coffe and fuel. Moreover, lot of applications are available, one can easily find a new friends and can spend with them by chatting. In addition to this, it connects people in different parts of the world, people can communicate with friends who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in other countries. On the opposite side and according to me, face to face meeting strengthen the bond of relationship. It develops trustworthy relationships which is not possible by network. Also, physical an interaction reduces mental stress because people can easily share their problems with others. Furthermore, people are making fake id's to chat with people, so one cannot identify that he or she is loyal for them, whom they are talking to about their problems. Even many people faced trouble because of their online friends, because they deceive them. To conclude, while the network offers people to stay in touch with friends and make new friends, I believe that face to face communication build trustworthy relationships between people.