Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. How far do you agree?

In this era, most of the positions in the world are not giving enough valuve for essential workers like nurses, doctors and teachers as some certain union disscusions discussion shows and they work for under paid as well., moreover helth and education is ruled by the government so inaccurancy of their outcome is not well. is any profession able to potential for grow huge money the support will comes nonconditionely. in this, paragraph i'm going to analize about the resons about the whole idea. Talking about doctors and nurses their service is tremendous. therefor the wages come for them by power union of the country however their working is always framed they do nothing out of the frame thats that how they trained in the schools but their so even they work for long hours they can earn the overtime salery such as make some extra money than their monthly payment, therefore no one can neglect their importance for the whole universe. Secondly referre about the actors and directors at this point their working is not as doctors tasks as i aforementioned most of time celebreties dose not having fix salary as doctors they need to work hard for their welth, as their earnings depends on how hard they push them selfs to the work. for example boxer corner mcgreger his pre match routine is merciless and that is a enormous effort they have over come those certain human limitations. in other hand their work is crutial critical until see the outcome. secondly for the bosses most of people who working as employee do not know the how determined of their path to reach to be a boss of company and get big bunch of money eventually. To conclution comparing this few group of people of their income is unwell one side is peole who creating new ideas for make money ones are work hard for same. in my opinion im not agree with the statement. i guess this feelds feels are not talee enough to match eatch other.