Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

It is argued that fundamental industries like teachers, doctors should get more payback,especially when compared with leaders, celebrities. While those occupations who service others a lot do deserve more awards, endeavours on bosses and film actors should not be neglected. Service industries do more than we could imagine. They work both mentally and physically. For example, teachers not only give knowledge and academic instructions to students but also spend time watching and guiding students' moral behaviours and protecting their safety at schools. However, although paying less effort on some accurate work, leaders in companies have to make big decisions, which are often crucial to the firm and its staff. All decisions should be made by his experience and talents, which are all invaluable. In fact, many aspects should be considered in terms of salary. First, a worker should be evaluated by his workload. It is reasonable to offer higher wages to the nurse who looks after more patients on averagely. Actors should be paid by the length of films or the number of drama episodes. Second, working performances can also be weighed by the profound influences a job makes. For instance, awards should be given to bosses who implement the right strategies and thus maintain robust development for corporates as well as celebrities whose works exert positive social influences. Finally, it is necessary for governments to give more well-being to people working in mainstays as citizens can't live without them, which could also attract more applicants to get involved in those fields. In conclusion, I partly agree that tutors, physicians and medical care workers should be paid more because executive members and film actors should also get their deserved payings. Consideration should be taken carefully and extensively by both employers and the government to realize equality in society.