The debate on cash versus credit card has been going on for some time. Credit is still a fairly new concept within the history of finance; so many people would rather stick with paper money. According to you, which is a better payment method, cash or credit? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the advancement in the technology we have several methods of payment and liquid money is one of them. However,some people still using cash to purchase something. I personally,take favour of credit cards, because it comes with several advantages and I will try to elaborate my views in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, firstly, there are numerous reasons to favour this notion. First and foremost, credit money gives us the freedom to do online shopping and somewhere, it saves our valuable time as well. For instance, virtual shopping through liquid money just takes five to ten minutes,whereas, offline shopping might take our whole day. Moreover,liquid funds give us great deals. To elaborate, if any person does not have enough funds in any kind of emergency situation then such kind of money gives us a helping hand as a loan. In addition,most of the big companies are tied up with banks, as a result, people can buy things with some amazing discounts via credit cards. Also, it is flexible to use, individuals can use it almost everywhere such as supermarkets,hospitals,education institutes and so on. Thus,liquid funds made human's life easy and it gives us a lot of options not only in the online market but also in offline shops. Despite, its positives we could identify minor negatives as well. It is a new technology so that, it is useless in countryside areas and small shops. Because there are no automatic teller machines in those areas. Hence,due to some,limitations it is not working everywhere on the earth. To sum up,liquid money like debit cards, credit cards are beneficial for the masses,it also helps people in some serious conditions. I reckon that it will work everywhere in the future.