The debate on cash versus credit card has been going on for some time. Credit is still a fairly new concept within the history of finance; so many people would rather stick with paper money. According to you, which is a better payment method, cash or credit?

The changes in payment methods have become more convinient after the introduction of cashless payments.As, Money has become the major part of living. As we spent most of the money in terms of cash, as we don't get introduced to credit card at our early life. I would rather pefer paper money over plastic payments will be defined in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, cash is more comfortable to the people who don't have urban lifestyle. As, cash is more feasibe to finance and also lack of knowledge towards the usage of credit cards, most of them would rather prefer paper money over credit cards. Furthermore, Paper money is accepted almost all over the world. To cite an example of my personal expirience, when I was in my first year of my university, I used to carry credit or debit cards along with me inorder to ay my bills and other expenses, due to which I used to run out of cash at month ending Change the form of the verb end show examples. I have discussed the same problem with my parents they suggested me to withdraw cash and asked to save some money. This idea helped me to save the cash at the time of month end. Where as plastic money, especially credit cards has lot many problems related to timely repaymet repayments and annoying calls from banking sector people. Also older generation peolpe and children could not be able to know the usgae use and payment through these cards. However, on thing which cashless payments is to be appreciated is they reduce usage of paper and always keep the money pocket lighter instead of carrying much cash a single cards does its business. To conclude, owing to the advantagesin advantages my prespective, such as helping in saving money and wide acceptance, I obviously believe that use of paper money is superior.