Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

Most people believe that males and females have different strengths and weaknesses. In this perception, is it correct to differentiate women and men from certain professions based upon their gender. The essay argues that the persons should not be underestimated as per their gender-specific. In the below passage we will state some main points to tell that girl or boy should have equal opportunities in any form of work. Firstly, men and females both have diverse qualities in terms of doing their effort. However, men are more passionate about their production, whereas ladies bring the most positive environment in the office with their empathy and emotional attitude towards the company. where boys can manage the work in the construction atmosphere, so ladies can also go through the same task. For instance, My sister who is into civil go to the site job and see whether the labour is progressively doing their industry or not. Which is the same man do, while going to the site visits. Nowadays both sex people are undergoing the same equal opportunities in any field of performance. Such as, recently before 5 years, women cricket was introduced by making girls their hearts out, therefore gangs are also encouraged when this is introduced. Secondly, in any stream there should always be a competitive world of tasks, this can only bring by the different sex, who have a different mindset and can participate or showcase their work with different attributes. So the progress of one's individual and also the companies will develop rapidly. There should also be a sense of group effort that can not progressively be done by single-sex, it can only be done with genders. For instance, in the recent, survey undergone in a USA company, Mckinsey published the results of an experiment showing that a project team with both guys and girls were more successful in their implementation than the team with single-sex members. In the conclusion, most people argue that guys and girls should have an equal chance to embrace their talent in any field, but not to restrict. Guys and ladies have their unique forms of talent, with teamwork the firm will progressively increase with their results. So gender should not limit the person's talent.