Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 % female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

Nowadays, females consist the half workforce of companies, especially in developed countries. Despite, less management careers are available for women. Recruitment of women as managers is the main point that should be considered. In my opinion, people living in the world must have the same prospect to be appointed without the importance of gender. In today’s world, women are working beside the men, so they have the ability to solve big problems and also behave exactly as the men in head positions do. They have had striking achievements in various fields, such as education, researches, art, engineering or even military. If more of the private or public sectors decide to recruit females in their managerial groups, women will be encouraged to follow their goals. Also they will notice that there are some situations for them to become successful. This plays an active role in a human life. For instance, working in performing part or as an astronaut are known as very hard jobs but Nasa have always been paying attention to both women and men capabilities. There are famous women that have important duties in Nasa teamwork. On the other hand, assigning a certain percentage to women is not professional and still makes them feel disappointed. Also they wonder if they could have more share. It would be a very nice idea if it expressed about the equality of male and female. Based on recent studies. there is no difference in brain operation. Each person has two parts of mental and physical abilities in order to create, study, do sport activities, and also play music. It shouldn’t be any specific opportunity for either men or women, therefore every one try for what they want to deserve. For example, there are some countries that have had the best role in controlling the spread of Covid-19, such as New Zeeland, and Germany. Their minister of health is a female. Actually they are successful because of their behavior and power. In conclusion, it should be considered to let male and females express their idea and show their power with having the chance to be in high-level and making decision positions.