Some employers think formal academic qualification are more important than life experiences and personal qualities when they look for an employee. Why is it the care? Is it a positive or negative development?

Today, some companies pay attention to employers ’academic degrees rather than their life experience or character. I support this idea that can help company boost profits. The major reason of focusing on degrees is that knowledgeable people play an important role in development of companies. In a competitive and technological society, science and technologies update quicker than before, meaning that staff should be educated. What they learn in the universities apply for in the working areas, which can help companies. Yield economic benefit. Engineers, for example, who have the doctor degree have knowledge about automation research to new machines that can improve productive efficiency. Today some people hold an idea that it is useless to do researches in science. I do not agree this opinion, although it has advantages in some aspects, in particular developing countries. One benefit of researching science is that people can have breakthrough in scientific fields step my step. It is difficult to get success in a short term and scientists have to devote some time to achieve outcomes. Those people spend much time on working areas in order to make improvement that enables us to live conveniently and efficiently. For example, AI technology is used in many industries, which help companies reduce cost of management. This technique is improved in a few decades in scientific researches, so the government need to pour money and time into scientific development. Companies enables manufacture more items in the same time, thereby earning more money. One advantage of paying attention to degree is that it can push economic increases. Students study hard in order to pass examination to entrance universities where they have opportunities to access higher education. Education enable people to acquire knowledge to improve labor qualities. People with good quality always hold right values that encourage them work hard achieving career goals. Those values are good for economy and the whole society. Another reasons of taking care educational qualifications is that companies can get benefits because their staff address technique problems quickly and effectively. Today, companies always face to many competition in the modern world facing to updating their core technologies and innovations. If companies do not develop their products regularly, they will be replaced. Therefore, innovation is the first factor for companies and educational degrees are foundation of innovation. In a conclusion, good educational staff help company boost their profits and renew techniques and companies need to product surplus?