Employers should give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well. do you agree

In this contemporary era, most folks have a very hectic schedule due to heavy workloads. Some people believe that company owners should have to increase vacation duration for their workers so that they can perform their duties nicely, while, others disagree with this viewpoint. I personally agree with this statement and I will elaborate my points in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, the main reason why companies should allocate more holidays to their employees is to provide them with family support. Because sometimes they really annoying with workload and at that time they need some break from their working environment and from their monotonous schedule so that they can spend some spare time with their loving one's and will feel relaxed. Hence, when they will return to work with new energy they will concentrate more. Moreover, this will enhance the company's economy. If the workers will do their best then the outcome will be excellent and this is possible only if the staff is mentally and physically fit. For example, if employees continue to work without any off then eventually, they will start irritating and will not be able to focus on their performance. Thus, the wholesale business will suffer if the employees are not able to work properly. So, employers should have to give vocation to their working teams. In conclusion, I would like to say that vocations are the best way to charge the batteries, as everyone needs some change in order to do better. So employers should have to focus on this thing in order to get success in their business.