Women and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weakness.It is right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

It is believed that females and males have different abilities in terms of strength and weakness.I completely agree with the opinion that women and men should have specified careers in order to the gender distinction. That is to say, gender consensus claims that women do not have physical and mental requirements which are significant in order to participate in some activities. However, this attitude might come from a sexual stereotype that mentioned men ’s superiority. For instance, females are not allowed to join the Army in many countries.Whilst, in other societies women may be seen in the front line of war.Added to this, in Islamic countries females cannot do various posts because of religious beliefs. Consequently, this notion has a masculine trend behind it. Furthermore, society does not accept men in some position mainly believed as female work. Since, customers are not willing to have been serviced by men in some professions which require more delicacy and careful consideration such as nursery and kindergarten. Moreover, they prefer to see a madam as a bridal hairdresser rather than a man. In addition, many company holders would rather to admit male for the workplace in order to increase the productivity.Ultimately, many reckon several professions appropriate for a certain gender. In conclusion, there are many jobs that are assigned for a specific gender. Men ’s attitude display that if female do some careers, it would lead to failure. Thus, certain posts are traditionally suitable for men. As they have believed not only are men hard-working,but they are also powerful and intelligent.