Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.do you agree or disagree

It is believe that, more wages is beneficial than job fulfilment. I will disagree with this statement because working pleasure is necessary for more achievement and increase productivity. To commence with first view, working pleasure is very important to make ourselves happy. To explicate it,working in good environment makes more comfortable. It will help to achieve goals. For example, satunder sartaaj was PHD in English but his interest in singing aftertahat, he left his teaching job and join singing profession which leads to make more fame and name. Nowdays, he bocome one of the top singer in world. Thus, money does not matter than job satisfaction. In the other words, job grtioalso helps to increase productivity. To explain it, job what you doing keeps you motivate and career growth. There is stronv relationship between job satisfaction and productivity. People who like their job can easily excel in feild of workand achieve better results than those who like to do job for more money. For instance, dr henry left hus teaching job and join community health services because he live to give services to cancer patient.he feel calm when he helps to needy people. Hence he is awarded as padam shri award by president of india. In the end, with interest perform any take give you more success. To conclusion, big salary is more important than job satisfication is not good thing. Job gratification is better than more pay which makes you happy and perform your task easy and get more success.