Science tells us that some activities are good for our health, while some others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people all over the world continue with unhealthy activities. Why do you think this is the case and what might be done to change this?

It is the age of globalization. although branch of knowledge provides a various patterns of lifestyles to keep healthy,A number of people acknowledged scientific activities are good for a sound life. However, others believe its not good for health.I firmly believed that modern exercrise is very much vital for sound health.In this,essay i will examine the reason for these problem and provide possible solutions To commence with,There are many reasons behind this. firstly, although technology has been enhanced the word,the benefits of technology not reach to many countries especially in developing countries.so they are still far away from accepting the essence of scientific activities. secondly,Due to lack of modern knowledge-based education which is very essential to know about real activities of health. As a result, they are far behind in the consciousness of health and modern lifestyle that is why they are unable to welcome scientific directions regarding health. In contrast with, first of all, we have to make consciousness of health how we could be stay sound and fixed. However,make sure contemporary of health services by this way provides sufficient information which is health -relevant and make sure that majority of people are enjoying health facilities. Moreover,The major solution could be ensuring knowledge-based education which is more relevant focusing health and with a view to the awerness of public healths. To conclude,In my opinion providing technology-based education come up with major change about health. people could be alertness their health by the proper guidelines of science-based activities. reasonably,after getting modern education regarding of health people must accept scientific activities.