women and men are commonly seen as having defferent strenghts and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of thier gender? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Between men and women, it is undeniable that there is dissimilarity of powers and fragilities. However, in my opinion, the statement is absolutely not right. Hence, there are various reasons why we should not judge people's level of the profession by their gender and the reason will be stated in this essay. Firstly, gender equality has been encouraged in many ways these days. For instants, in the past, there are gaps between male and female employees. The male staff gets better wages than females. Along with women in the past getting low chances of promotion than men. Nevertheless, gender equality has dramatically increased, all gender is getting paid based on their performance and I have seen more women take charge in a leader position. Secondly, we all live in the modern world where everyone has the own power of living their best life. In other words, we have freedom of choice. Also, there is no specific job for a specific gender. For example, a nurse does not have to be a girl as well as an engineer does not have to be a boy only. As long as they pass the qualifications, they should allow working in such a position. In conclusion, it should have no limited options or paths for any gender. Furthermore, we are allowed to make decisions for ourselves without being judged by our gender because we know better what we are capable of.