Rising university fees and scare employment prospects for graduates have led some people to say that universities should not teach arts subjects, like philosophy and history and only offer practical degree courses that maximize chances of employment do you agree or disagree?

Over the last two or three decades, university has been increasing tremendously as well as numerous pupils enroll college across the globe, as a result, higher studuies' admission fees is increased and unemployment also increased. Some think that the educational institutions should not be taught art programs instead of teaching practical degree progrms due to maximum chances of employment opportunities. I strongly disagree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, the educational institutionals should teach all kinds of courses whether maximum job offer or less offer because universities mean all parts of subjects shoud be available and the students only can choose which is the best subject for them as well as enormous chances of employment opprtunities, this is a pupil responsibility to choosing not a college, therefore, universities should teach art kinds of courses because some students like to learn which is they have many interest of this particular subject rather than job prospects. For example, Indian universities have more than fifty courses recording Arts subject due to a plethora of scholars like this. Therefore, universities should teach art courses and they not only focus on the maximum chances of work fields. Furthermore, today's era has a fair number of employmennt chances are available in the arts courses, therefore, enormous amounts of pupils can choose their career path of this particular field. To be more elaborate, history and philosophy, these parts of courses can tell what happens in the past, hence, can reduce the past mistake; this is a significant course like science and technology. For instance, the Tamil Nadu state of India, innumerable learners like to choose Archaelogical courses in the universities because they become Archaeological specialists. Hence the higher education academy should be taught arts courses. To conclude, art subject is a crucial and this course has enormous job chances like practical courses. Numerous learners tend to study with interest and they choose to become a specialist in this particular field, therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details and I hope this process is conducive to building an educational society.