Women and man are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Therefore, some people believe that it is right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Males and females are 2 different genders which usually separate them in various kinds of situations I completely agree with the statement due to the below reasons. If they do not separate from each other maybe in some cases females get injured and have obstacles, for instance, if a female works as a warehouse worker, it may lead to having lots of difficulties for her such as backache. This is mainly because the female worked more than her body strength and it is obvious the job is not sufficient for her. In other situations, if a duty becomes easier than a body strength for a male it leads to waste a lot of energy that could use for other responsibilities which require more energy. On the other hand, different kinds of occasions need various requirements. For example, some jobs require more sensitivity and less physical activity such as cosmetics design workers which needs more passion in woman's staff and it does not need much physical activity. In another example, the car industry requires more physical activity so, it needs more males because of their enhanced performance in heavier duties. In other cases in spite of different strength levels, their mind also has massive differences. In conclusion, some group of people believe in that, man and woman must not be divided for same responsibilities which I mentioned before and I totally disagree and it should separate from each other and try to do their sufficient responsibilities that they are really fit on it.