The length of vacation that employees enjoy each year varies from job to job. Do you think people should have the same number of holidays regardless of their occupation? Explain your answer.

It is a prerequisite in several high schools to volunteer in order to achieve graduation. In my opinion, it carries some benefit and at the same time some disadvantages for the students, let explain the reasons for each one of these points. Firstly, participating in unpaid activities or as they called it volunteering, provide the students with practical skills which they need in the work environment such as communication, team working and experience in any field they are interested in for their future, even though they gain skills from their schools,, however, the skills for the jobs it achieved from real practice in the outside world to grow their personality. in addition, there are a few disadvantages to it, for instance, in real-world a lot of companies need to short their budget if there are many unpaid workers fulfilling the position the corporations do not have to hire new employees and impact their budget, which in turn increase number of unemployment, breeding resentment among the community. to conclude, I believe it should be a choice not an obligation for the students, it is their future, they are the ones who decide how to plan it.