Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. To what extent do your agree or disagree?

There is no denying that, nowadays,high wages are important in a personʼs life. Some people think that it is completely against the idea. I strongly agree with the idea and I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Fırst and foremost, life is unimaginable without money. Since, we need money for our daily needs, clothes, travels, and so on. Therefore, money is playing an increasingly important role in human life. I think that high salary must in life not only daily needs, but also busness and other things. For example, take my brother. He worked from a physical education class in school. He did not feel job satisfaction, as, the salary he was receiving was not enough to meet his needs. He was soon offered a well-paying job and he accepted. On the other hand, not everything in life depends on money. In particular, there are also those who think that a person should laugh at life and be satisfied with his work. As, some are very risky, they prefer job satisfaction. Alternatively, people want to do start-up, they should to have enough means. Another factor to consider is, if they do not have enough money they can not pursue their hobbies. To sum up, taking everything into consideration that However, making less money doing what you love can deprive people of many things and it can change the way you look at life.