Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of people decide working considering only money, for this reason they can choose an occupation that they do not enjoy to earn more. I do admit this case is pretty often, however there are also workers that like doing it. Firstly, money is a key for a good living, for this reason plenty of people choose their occupation depending on salary, even if they do not like a job. Here in Kazakhstan, by choosing a humanitarian specialty, student risks to not find a good place for work in future, hence they select tech professions despite how hard is that. Further, people will live from salary to salary and start regretting. On the other hand, some individuals start their job from their hobby. For this kind of people, the means do not matter, they work only because they do like it. For example, some artists paint starting from childhood, painting is a part of their life, moreover it is way to be paid. And even celebrities, they earn money only by showing their lives. In conclusion, for some individuals, money it is an important state, whereas for other ones it is not. In other words, anyone can find a path to make money, it depends on person, on what they decide to do.