Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and government should encourage businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a common belief that government should encourage business move from urban area to countryside due to traffic and accomondation. However, there is a more persuasive argument that these changes have an overall negative effect because the rural area does not have enough facilities that a company needs, these disadvantages are far outweigh the benefits. On the one hand, businesses moving from cities to countryside can reduce traffic congestion in the urban area because workers will move to the countryside because their work is in the countryside. The population of cities will decline, the traffic its also more clear. For example, during covid-19, most the firms in Hanoi, Vietnam imposes a policy that employees are working at home to avoid the disease and as result the traffic jams in the city decreased. The city are clear and the pollution is gone. It is similar to the wave that business move to rural areas, the metropolis traffic congestions will decline and accommodation problems are solved. Nevertheless, in countryside there are not enough facilities for companies. Rural areas have a poor traffic system without subways or freeways which makes employees harder to reach their workplaces. The countrysides have very little infrastructures and public buildings, which also makes workers' life standards lower than in cities. According to a reccent survey, rural areas in Vietnam does not have enough infrastructure for workers to live and make their living. This makes companies' financial results also decline and lower-income for employees To sum up, while it there are some advantages in moving companies from cities to rural areas, it is evident that the disadvantages of the moving wave are harmful, far outweigh the benefits.