As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Majority of people spend their tennage life at job, work satisfaction is a major factor of individual wellbeing.As a man, job satisfication really helps a person in well-being.In this essay,I will discuss the key feauture features of the job satisfaction and how practically it can be attained for all workers. Firstly,if a human needs job satisfaction he should be able to make innovative things in his work.Because by creating more new ways in his work a man can enjoy his work which gives him a happiness. As a result,an individual can attain positive mindset by developing more path in his work. Furthermore,a high pay scale in the job also paves the way for a guy to acquire work pleasure,which provides him with a better lifestyle. For instance,a study conducted in an university showed that innovations and more money for a human gives him a work pleasure. Secondly,how realistically a man can attain job satisfaction while they lack knowledge to improve their job. So, lack of information to develop their skills cannot lead to a work satisfaction. Additionally,many people cannot attain their dream job because of high competition which further lead them to dissatisfaction in their job. For example,research conducted in India revealed that many individuals cannot attain their dream job due to a lack of knowledge and high competition. In conclusion,as most human spend their adult life in their work, job satisfaction is a key factor for their wellbeing. Eventhough many acquire their dream job due to lack of information and less payscale gives them a dissatisfaction in their work.So, by attaining innovative thoughts in their work can provide them a good salary which helps them to attain a work satisfaction