The debate on cash versus credit card has been going on for some time. Credit is still a fairly new concept within the history of finance; so many people would rather stick with paper money. According to you, which is a better payment method, cash or credit? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a common belief that cash are more convenience than credit card because people are familiar with those for a very long time. However, I firmly believe that credit card is better than cash because it has more features, which is really useful for consumer. On the one hand, paper money are easy to use for all of people. The invention of paper money has change the world for hundred of years. It has a long history about cash and people are using it can pay almost everything from dairy products to cars or even properties. Cash also can be stored easily as long as their owner has facilities. According to a reccent survey in Vietnam, with the question that what kind of exchange method that easiest, 75 percent of responders answer that they chose paper money. It demonstrates how important of cash in our lives. Nevertheless, I support the idea that credit card is a better exchange method than cash becasue it has more features. A credit card has a variety of functions such as withdraw money at ATM and paying internet transactions. In addition, credit card are more slightly and thiner than traditional money, this makes credit card easier to bring them everywhere. These features helps people using credit card feel more satisfation than the money paper. A study in the US has show that 90 percent of people using credit card feel they are more convenience than the traditional cash. Credit card in some cases, are the thing that showing Change the form of the verb shows show examples the wealthy of the owner, the rich are alo all have a tendency to using credit card more than the poor. To sum up, while it is apparent that paper money has more familiar and easier to use for individuals, it is undeniable that credit card has more features and much better than cash.