The position of women has changed a great deal in many societies over the past 50 years. But these societies cannot claim to have achieved gender equality. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the gender bias is a well-discussed subject. In addition, the females situation has adjusted a fair amount in many countries over the past 50 years. However, it seems societies cannot accept these equal opportunities yet. In my view, although women's role has converted in Compare with the past but, still there are many disadvantages and also, societies cannot coop with these equal conditions such as my country Iran, the most members of citizens have illogical prejudice so, in these,society types have limited choices for entertainments and activities. Also, they cannot go to the stadium for watching football matches and it is forbidden if they have gone there, they would have imprisonment as a punishment. consequently, women should wear limited clothes and have hijab. Moreover, it is impossible for females to choose their wearing and that is an unfair law. So, in many areas still, gender equality has no means. However, it is advisable to pay attention some superb females condition which has switched. In the previous women's life, they could not have social activities or a career. They used to take care children or cooking. But, these days they have equal job opportunities. Great jobs ranges from driving trucks to managing big companies. All in all countries are really far from to complete gender biases. In conclusion, it cannot be ignored the improvement of equal opportunities but there is a long way to achieve this goal completely.