In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical skills. in the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, having experience and skills is playing an increasingly important role in getting recruited. It is said that these qualifications will have a far more vital weigh than academic achievements in future. I am convinced that there will be many fields where only practical abilities will count, whereas in others theoretical qualifications will remain critical. Practical skills are quite critical for executing occupations and learning them does not requires formal educations in many fields any more. Ones can take the example of careers like interior designers who need the ability of working with different programs like Cads to design plans. Although those programs used to be taught at universities, there are many online resources that provide useful educational courses that not only can they learn them without going to universities but also they can be taught better by using videos which educate them step by step. Therefore, people can be trained to do jobs and improve the required practical skills even without learning them theoretically at schools. Despite the above, theoretical lessons have been viewed as the fundamentals of many occupations. This is because those fields do not have that many practical tasks to be executed. For instance, doctors diagnose disease by comparing the symptoms they memorized for an illness by the patient's signs. Thus, people can say that taking universities' courses will remain essential to do specific types of jobs. To sum up, having practical qualifications is not enough for all occupations. I believe depends on the job. Even though the available educational resources have made it possible to gain practical skills and execute more practical careers, like architecture, properly without having academic licences, for being a doctor or the jobs involved with theoretical lessons people still need to attend universities in future.