Some employers reward members of staff for their exceptional contribution to the company by giving them extra money. This practice can act as an incentive for some but may also have a negative impact on others. To what extent is this style of management effective? Are there better ways of encouraging employees to work hard?

Some employers these days consider rewarding those employees who largely contribute to the organization with an extra paycheck. While this trend can greatly persuade certain individuals in order to effectively manage, some believe that it can negatively impact others. This essay will agree with the former as it is definitely beneficial to the financial status of their staff while there are better ways to inspire their workloads. Persuading the employees with money is preferable because of the overall benefits in finances. Nowadays, many graduates are struggling to attain occupations and they are demanded a massive amount of effort with fairly substantial salaries. Consequently, it is more or less customary for officers to work with lower effort and objections. In this case, the respective managers should consider certain outstanding officers rewarding pocket money as it will completely persuade all of them to work with motivation. Thus, not only will it maximize their productivity but, it will also enhance the overall prosperities of finances, indicating that such management methods are favourable. In terms of more efficient ways, having a job in an agreeable working environment is essential for that case. At this age, it is hardly straightforward to work with intimate associates due to the intensities and competitiveness of that area. They are rather encouraged to perform their best disregarding the difficulties of other staff. Hence, people avoid each other ultimately resulting in an uncooperative atmosphere and lesser productivity. So,It is the responsibility of the monitors to create an atmosphere with no rancour. Another way could be indulging them when available. Since the moderators are trained to be aware of the struggles of their teams, it is favourable to adjust their duties under given circumstances. When there are not numerous tasks to submit, the facilitator should allow them to have more leisure time. Therefore, it will contribute to the coalescence of the whole team and their interest in careers as they have more time. In conclusion, the way the employers tempt their workforce with money is quite acceptable and proficient while there are more convenient ways to upgrade the workload by making them interactive and allowing their free time. It is recommended that employers effectively connect with their members.