Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course is useful to an employee. What, in your opinion, should be the main function of a university?

A college provides to access information about what students are studying. I believe that the academy should be given a theory of idea that in this way more benefits than demerits. Let me explain with a randomly 2 reasons. First of,all if we cast an eye the etymology of universite, we come across word origin including "uno" which means unique - one. Institutions have been a major system for countries since ancient times for why the only establishment which teach thought system and research everything. Another factor to consider is the functionality required for the job that might be given in the course. There is not necessary to learn deeply cause of best learning method is to practice for a job, however educational institutions enable to training dig into scientific abstracts. To sum up in my opinion several educational types focus on learning. University education should concentrate on scientific analysis and research besides a course can give training for a job.