Climate change is a phenomenon that affects countries all over the world. Many people strongly believe that it is the responsibility of individuals, rather than corporations and governments, to deal with this problem. To what extent do you agree?

In recent years, the global warming is become worse and impacts wide of the nations, and plenty of people say that this problem is a public duty not the local authorities duty. In my opinion, I firmly believe that nations have some duty for the weather tempercher’s change, but the countries and the authorities are playing a important role in this problem, because they can establish some rules or educate companies and nations to protect the environment. First of all, the local authorities establish rules to help protect the environment. As there are many pollutions are created by companies and nations, which are a large number of rubish made by the people or plastic container for food used by the restaurants; therefore, the authorities can create rules which is separating recycle and non-recycle rubish or limiting company let out harmful air to the environment. In doing so, it can help reduce the pollutions. Secondly, the government can create coure courses for people to let they realize importance of environment. There are many people do not realize human activities bring critical destroy to the environment, which is over log forstes. For instance, in my country, our school educate us what impact weather’s chang and how to potect environment. Hence, creating some courses educate people by the government, it helps individuals know how to protect our planet. To sum up, unnormal weather change and global warming are a important things for everyone, but some do not know what making Change the form of the verb makes show examples this happen, so the authorities should establish courses to educate people and making rules to require them.