Nowadays, some employers think that formal academic qualifications are more important than life experience or personal qualities when they look for new employees. Why is it the case? Do you agree/disagree with this view?

Recently, some employers prefer a formal of high-quality academic success compared to life experience or personal qualities when they choose new employees. Because they think that the employees who have a high-grade point average graduation grade can be more successful than others. I partly agree with this statement, because while some professions need genius individuals, others need experienced individuals. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding.71 To begin with, with the increasing city population, the number of employees also increases in many countries. Recent research suggests that focusing on formal academic qualifications can be detrimental for employers as well as employees. As I said before, Although school success is important, some jobs need experience. For instance, to be a good pilot, one must have a lot of flight experience. Because pilots who flew a lot come across many different issues and try to solve these in aeroplanes. Therefore there is no importance of formal academic qualifications for this job. 88 On the other hand, there is a perception among many citizens which is schools success thorough the globe. Societies see them as something like prestigious people. One of the reasons for that is many citizens can not make that. A number of professions require intelligence and knowledge. For example, architectors who graduated from Cambridge can be more successful than experienced people who worked for more than ten years. Because this job requires information and talented to produce excellent builds.78 To sum up, while formal academic qualifications are necessary for some jobs, some professions need more experience. 255