Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources such as wind and solar power. Other say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant examples.

In these modern times, one of the biggest challenge sociaties are facing is climate change. While some individuals believe that seizing the usage of fossil fuel is the solution to mitigate this problem, other believe that economy will seriously effects with such action. I am of the view that usage of alternative energy source instead of fossil oil is the best option to preserve environment. Firstly, sine the industrial revolution in the 1980's, the world face dramatically increase in the climate temperature. This is mainly because the massive consumption of fossil fuels which led the scientists to correlate the percentage of fuel consumption with the temperature elevation the led to serious matters such as ice melting in the northern frozen pole. Hence, as long as industries continue use fuels as only source of energy, the world will face global warming sooner. In addition, usage of fossil fuel will cause air pollution that sometimes could be irreversible. This in turn will cause the carbon footprint increase in the environment. For example, the farming machines and cars that depend on fuel will accummulate and cause air erosion. Thus, inhabitant will not have enough fresh breathable air in the city. Finally, the merit of using wind and solar power as source of energy has been proven by histry. People in the past used to depend on manual work away from machines. Although life used to be difficult without the help of machines, however they granted a healthy lifestyle and an energy been preserved. In conclusion, in the last decades, climate change has become a critical problem for the environment. Although some people perioritize economic issues that might effect when we stop consume fuel as energy, I think this trend may cause more dangerous consequences in the near future.