More and more people are working from home rather than at the workforce. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, we are facing the covid-19 pandemic in the world. Because of the coronavirus pandemic every country also implemented a strict lockdown, additionally it caused the shutdown of all the companies, schools, institutions and research centres. Right now many companies and research institutions allow workers to job from home where some communities happily accept doing jobs from home and others’s not. I think some public like that because they will have time for family, Moreover they can work in different part-time jobs with other companies and earn more money. On the other, hand employees who doesn’t prefer to work from home might be facing problems like mental and family issues. At the moment much new young age employees pursue additional courses online. For, the example they are learning other activities and teaching the students through online classes. It has allowed employees to do jobs at any time or watch television and chill with friends. As a result, a person feels comfortable and becomes more concentrated on his responsibilities. In conclusion, however arguments above in support of each opinion, we can see there are many advantages and disadvantages of being employed from home and I want to say that it must be decided by everybody which way of employment to choose.