More and more people are working from home rather than at the workforce. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The style of working from home rather than at work is gradually increasing nowadays,it is argued to be a positive and a negative development.ln my opinion, l think that working from home can only bring poor results and decreased respect of one's work. This essay will discuss both views. Firstly, working from home can be amaizing but it needs people that are career driven, smart and career orientaed orientated,we all know that our home places can be very disorganized whereby one can't get the job done without being distracted.Being at home creates a feeling of relaxation so the distractors like prioritizing washing, cooking and cleaning before work might not be easy to get over them. For example you might think that you can just sleep a little bit more because you are at home but then ends up sleeping for 2hrs and not getting the job done on time. Secondly, the formality of the work gets diminished because people get so relaxed at home and forget about the importance of being formal about your work.The mere fact that in our houses we don't get dressed formally proper makes our mind shift from the workplace, therefore, not being able to finish tasks on time. For example, when the covid19 started, my mom was allocated to work home for some time and she was always late with the submission of her duty of the day. To sum up, it is wiser for people to build a work environment than to be allocated in a household as this minimizes the professionalism, lack of vision and goals, wherefore leading to decreased tasks completion.