Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

Although more than fifty percent of companies employees are female in several advanced countries, the high majority of executive level roles in businesses occupied by men. This essay totally agree that a particular proposition of these positions should be allocated to females because women usually outperform men in university courses and equality is a basic right to them. The main reason why companies ought to assign a specific percentage of these positions to females is to achieve equality. It is unfair to fill these high-level rolls with more men when women are the majority of the employees. Since both gender are mainly have the same work competence when it comes to job productivity. In Saudi Arabia, for example, the 2030 vision is looking forward to reach an opportunity equivalence this is by forcing employers to maintain an equal percentages of both girls and boys. Another reason support this argument is that females mostly do better academically than males. Human resources in many companies usually higher new workforce regarding their high grades and experience so that it is unreasonable to fill these executive-level positions with gender base rather than expertise as females commonly have better academic performance. For instance, girls students in Saudi Arabia pharmacy collage have showed a significant high grades in most subjects last five years. In conclusion, top companies vacancy should be filled with a specified percentage of both gender in order to obtain the women right by equity, and to acknowledge their academic performance as girls have higher grades