Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. In my opinion, It is nonsense to exclude males and females from certain professions because of their gender. In the following paragraph, I will illustrate to support my reason. On the one hand, Nowadays, All people can do all the things if they had studied. In the past, We find hardly male people will doing housework such as doing laundry or cooking because it has moral that was a females duty in the past. Male peoples must go for cultivating when the country for except wars and join the military during country have wars. However, Male people who are single must practice cooking and doing housework today. In contrast, In the past, Female people were restricted by outdated morals that a girl should not learn in school and should learn only housework because they prepare for her future wife and future mothers. In addition, Social values were changed under equality of rights in education conditions that developed from the human rights declaration of 1789. It makes female peoples have equality of rights one of them is states must support education rights for all genders. Nowadays, We can see female people in various of education such as lawyers, judges, members of the representative house of parliament, prime ministers, presidents and cabinet. Turn back to the 1700s, We cannot see the phenomenon of equality in gender. Female peoples only live at home. In conclusion, I do not support excludes males and females from certain professions because everybody can make benefit society by having an education.