Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Stereotypically different strengths and weaknesses are attributed to males and femals based on their genders. However, I categorically disagree with exclusion of either sex from any profession.I believe that throughout the history of humankind numerous invdividuals have broken the gender based archetypes. Firstly, women have proven that they are equally competent in several male dominated professions.For intsance the world has witnessed numerous women who took part in politics and lead countries through crisis. Further, military, which is considered to be a conventionally masucline profession has numerous women on frontlines. Thus, it is clearly evident that excluding women from these roles would be a potential disaster. Secondly,men have also proven their abilities in traditionally feminine professions.To examplify,a staggering number of men have become top chefs. Also nursing, which is female dominated profession has seen a large growth in the number of men in the last decade. As a result, their contribution through the pandemic was significant. In a nutshell to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments, I would like to reintsate reiterate my position that gender equality is a fundamental factor for the progression of the society. Also a prejudice free work enviroment is key for holistic development.