When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been often argued that it is more advantageous to have a job with a high wage even if they do not have satisfaction with it. I think, I totally agree with the above-mentioned statement and earning more money is much more important. On the one hand, the wealth is necessary in order for community to meet their basic needs of life. This is because each one requires more income todays contemporary world. For example, In the UK nationalities need a huge budget for housing if renting, daily meal and paying taxes and bills including water and electricity, therefore, If a father fails to earn enough money simultaneously, this whole family can be affected differently such as they get many issues to pay to the mortgagee, at the same time, it might be a legal issue for them. On the second hand, children’s higher education, and keeping fit for family members as well as maintaining quality of life vast money required. For instance, teenagers to complete their medical or nursing degree essential around more than 100 thousand Dollars. If parents cannot help them, students have to work as a part-time employees to cover their expenses. As a result, they struggle during this academy course as some students suffer from numerous medical problems due to tension of both study and work. As an illustration, ‘The Times’ newspaper says the reason for the higher suicidal percentage worldwide takes second place among this age group is those who have to work hard on their study. Finally, no money means no luxury or healthier life nowadays. As an explanation, everyone has pleasure, when get more comfortable. In another word, since people can fulfil their vital life plan, the satisfaction remains for a longer period of their life journey. In conclusion, nevertheless, I strongly believe that is more beneficial for receiving a higher payment than well-being in a career, in light of the fact that people feel pleasure and motivate when their accounts get a lot of cash with satisfaction end of each month and enjoy those who are in single or with family.