When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been often argued that it is more advantageous to have a job with a high wage even if they do not have satisfaction with it. However, I think, I totally agree with the above-mentioned statement and earning more income is much more important. On the one hand, wealth is necessary in order for the community to meet their basic needs of life. This is because each one requires more income today’s contemporary world. For example, In the UK nationalities need a huge budget for housing if renting, daily meals and paying taxes and bills including water and electricity, therefore, If a father fails to earn enough money simultaneously, the whole family can be affected differently such as they get many issues to pay to the mortgagee, at the same time, it might be a legal issue for them. On the second hand, today’s world, if there is no balance with a small income parents tend to do actively more than one jobs. They are seeking few careers for increasing budgets and supporting family giving the children’s higher education almost all defenders, and keeping fit for family members. This leads to suffer them to maintain quality of life. For instance, teenagers to complete their medical or nursing degree essential around more than 100 thousand Dollars in Sri Lanka. The parents, especially the father tends to do part-time jobs for assisting them. As a result, such parents struggle during this academy course that some of them might get numerous medical problems due to the tension of work places and without leisure time. As an illustration, ‘The Times’ newspaper says the reason for the higher suicidal percentage worldwide takes second place among 40 to 50 middle age group due to extend over time. To contrast, when people have more salary in a job are resulting the quality of life and healthier society. Finally, no luxury life because no large portion of Per Capital Income in the country and fluctuating healthier life everybody nowadays. As an explanation, Adults and children in Sri Lanka have feelings of pleasure, when getting more comfortable on them. In another word, since people can fulfil their vital present and future plan, the satisfaction remains for a longer period of their journey. In conclusion, nevertheless, I strongly believe that is more beneficial for receiving a higher payment than well-being in a career with a fewer amount of salary, in light of the fact that people feel pleasure and motivate when their bank accounts get a lot of cash with satisfaction end of each month and enjoy those who are in single or with family.