Some people believe that women and men possess different traits, making them unsuitable for certain jobs. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

In today's world,most people argue that selecting jobs only have depended on gender. However, other people consider the opposite idea. In my point of view, I totally disagree with this opinion for the following reasons. It can be said that both males and females have an individual set of characteristics. First of all, genetics play a crucial role in choosing a job such as strength type. In a theory, men are stronger than women, but in, reality it is not true for all men. For instance, the girls of some nations are more powerful than other nations' boys., Also there are many men who are very emphatic.The selection of jobs is selected on genetic differences among gender. In addition to genetic factors, all humans have free beings. To begin with, people have their own desires. Therefore, they choose jobs whatever they want.Restrictions may result in unhappiness. For example, if a girl is eager to work as a truck driver, she should be allowed to do. Inequal perspectives bring about decreasing their own job performance. Shortly, traditional job selection is not able to maintain good life among gender. To sum up, inequal gender conditions are a huge and difficult impact on societies. Some people think that, generally people's opinions take a crucial factor in humanity.