Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Now-a-days, employment is necessary for the fulfillment of the human`s need. People think that salary is more vital than the job fulfillment. I will disagree with this notion because mental health is also more important that comes from only job statisfaction. The following paragraphs would cast light on the above statement. To commence with the notion, the person who enjoy their job can concentrate more on his/her job. They work for long time and give benefits to the company. For example, one of my friend work in a multinational company and earn less wages but she was satisfied with her job and their office environment, so she gives more financial benefits to their company by doing extra efforts. Next, if person do not take interest in their job and do mistakes, it affects his/her career. Furthermore, if person is working on less wages but have better name and fame because of their hard work and job statisfaction, they easily get promotes on higher rank and get more job opportunities from other companies. In addition to this, no doubt big salary is the necessity of every person for spending luxurious life but if they are not happy with his/her job and feels always stress on their minds, it deteriorates the health of the person. Sometimes they try to commit the suicide because of high job pressure. To conclude, there is no iota of doubt that money fulfill all the needs of the person but mind statisfaction and good health is only getting by a job fulfillment.