A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

HUMAN BEINGS HAVE BEEN SEARCHING THE WAYS OF BEING HAPPY FOR YEARS. WHILE SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT A BIG WAGE IS MORE USEFUL IN THE WAY OF FINDING HAPPINESS THAN EMOTIONS, OTHERS BELIEVE THAT JOB SATISFACTION IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN MONEY. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHY I THINK THAT WORKING WITH PLEASURE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN SALARY AND OUTLINE THE POSSIBLE REASONS FOR IT. FIRST AND FOREMOST, PEOPLE SPEND AT LEAST 40 HOURS IN A WEEK, WHICH MEANS THE HALF OF AN AVERAGE LIFE, AT WORK. BECAUSE OF THAT FACT, PEOPLE HAVE TO FEEL FULFILLED TO PROTECT THEIR MENTAL HEALTH. TO AN EXTENT, WHEN A PERSON WORKS WITHOUT A PLEASURE, HER WORKING HOUR WILL BECOME A WASTE AND ONE HOUR WILL LAST FOREVER IN ADVANCE. IN THE END, THIS WILL HAVE AN EXHAUSTING EFFECT AND SHE WILL SINK INTO A DEPRESSION AT THE END. IN ADDITION, ACCORDING TO MASLOW’S HIERARCHY OF NEEDS, IN SPITE OF MONEY BEING ONE OF THE BASIC NEEDS, IT IS NOT ENOUGH FOR SELF-ACTUALIZATION. AS PEOPLE ARE GETTING HIGHER LEVELS IN THE HIERARCHY, THEIR NEEDS BECOME MORE RELEVANT TO FEELINGS WHICH JOB SATISFACTION IS ONE OF THEM. WITHOUT THIS FEELING, PEOPLE CAN NOT COMPLETE THEMSELVES IN TERMS OF EMOTIONS. TO SUM UP, ALTHOUGH MONEY IS QUITE IMPORTANT IN A HUMAN LIFE, JOB SATISFACTION IS AN INDISPENSABLE ELEMENT AND MORE IMPORTANT TO CATCHING UP HAPPINESS OR TO MAKING REAL THE SELF-ACTUALIZATION. BECAUSE EVERYTHING DONE BY PEOPLE SERVES TO FIND HAPPINESS, FEELING FULFILLED IN THE WORKPLACE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN MONEY.