Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large companies. However, Interviews form the basic criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that the interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The meeting is the principal for selecting the mass big firm. I agree with this statement. The interview is a reliable practice. To begin with, many reasons why an interview is an important way to apply to recruiters. First and foremost, an interview is the only method in which employers can get an idea about a candidate's personality and social skills and also know about her nature in hearing candidates get face to face communication., Also employees can judge their ability how to handle any situation, hard work and pressure and also ask study questions, but also know about their knowledge. On the other, hand there are many other selection methods with varied advantages. one of the other common methods is preferred when the focus is on jugging theoretical knowledge. For example, some in it companies theoretical knowledge is very important because employees have to send an email to their clients. Last but not least, there is their source and after the interview first written test second group discussion and final an interview. To conclude, I agree that interview is a reliable method because without an interview employees do not get a candidate's ability.