Task 2: Leaders and directors in organizations are normally older people. Some people think having a younger leader would be better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Somoe people believe that the organizations should be leaded and directed by the older people. But others think that it is better if there has a young leader. Personally, I completely agree with both views. On the one hand, the old lead the organizations will have their own benefits. Firstly, they have a ot of experiments and know how to handle the pressing issues. This helps the organizations are received the positive feddback from citizen. Take Vietnam as an example, most of organized leader are oler people, they received much trust from citizen. Secondly, they always have high lead skills, especially is that they are very loyal. They always have a strong attachment to the organizations for a long time. This leads to the organizations thrive an anf approach many people. On the other hand, young leader also have their own advantages. Nowadays, the young know a lot about technology. Therefore, they will be more knowledgeable and keep up with the changes. This means that they will make the organizations successful. Additionallu, they always raise their goals. This helps they create a lot of breakthroughs, open up opportunities for businesses to develop. In conclusion, although some people think that the business should be leaded by the old or the young will lead better. I personally agree if the young or the old lead the organizations.