Some employers offer their employees subsidised membership of gyms and sports clubs, believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work. Other employers see no benefit in doing so. Consider the arguments from both aspects of this possible debate, and reach a conclusion

These days many companies provide the facilities such as fitness membership for supporting employees ' health. While some claim that this option does not have the advantages for the workers, others believe this can help some people have a better health for working. This essay will examine both points of view and give my opinion. To begin with, there are several advantages for those who receive gyms and sports members from a company. A free option to help our life healthier is the important thing. the company want to improve employees ' life by exercising which can decrease the rate of absence of workers from health problems. A clear example of this is that workers who have an exercise routine should have fewer problems with health. Another thing to consider is to be good employers must worry about their employees ' stress from the job. Therefore, providing more activities other than working on the method that can release the stress. However, some employees do not use and consider the gyms and sports have no benefits. One significant thing is some individuals do not prefer to exercise because the work on a daily basis is tried so they do not have the energy for workouts at the end of the day. Additionally, some careers work for many hours per day which mean that the rest of the time that they can use for relaxing and resting is limited. A good case in point is doctors mostly work more than 10 hours and have unstable schedules thus, this is difficult o control their routine. In conclusion, it seems to me that the companies should contribute to improving the quality of life of employees. Although those who are not available for the option that is provided, there are more people that prefer a better health.