Most High level position in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries in more than 50 percent female . Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, gender is a big issue in every working place. Maximum big job opportunities in the registered by men instead of women even if in the developed counties. I agree with this statement that all companies should give some positions to women. To begin with, It is unethical to higher employees according to their gender instead of their ability and experience.They can not discriminate against the people in their workforce.It is proved by surveillance that companies can achieve their goals if they give the job to skilled and multi-talented people. Moreover, a woman can give better performance rather than a man in various situations. Women have more communication and social skill as compared to the man. Hence,they can handle many situations in a better way. For instance, women can give great presentations in meetings through their communication style. Their speaking style may greatly benefit apply the company. On the other hand, there are certain jobs that are not suitable for females.They are physically not fit and strong. They have low energy and stamina due to their mental stress and period issues. For instance, women can not do work in the army forces. Because they can not fight big criminals with heavy guns and other equipment. To conclude, females are not able to do work in physical ways as well as mental ways. Nevertheless, offices should give certain positions to a female according to their hard work and intelligence. However, physical fitness can be achieved by some exercises and training.