Employers should give staff at least four weeks holidays a year to make employees better at their jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The main authority of the organisation should provide at least 28 days of vacation to their workers. In addition to this, it is pondered that it may be beneficial for the industry owner because their labour would be better at their job. However, sometimes world load would be increased and it is unable to handle with less staff, it would decrease the interest of staff. Although, I disagree with the notion and I will share my views in the upcoming fragments. To commence with, in the gadget era the need for machine parts and productivity would dramatically increase due to excessive use of products in business and daily life routine. To elaborate, if the workers of the company would be on leaves then it is impossible to manage with less worker ratio because the pressure will be increased on them. For example, in 2021, as per the report of factory organisations, less than 80% of industries failed because of the high productivity they do not have staff for production. Thus, the leave system may be managed properly. Furthermore, the staff of the company need to show their interest in their working routine. But when they came back from their leaves they do not have engrossment in work. In other words, a worker works correctly when he decides to work in the right way so that production will not decrease. For Instance, as per the psychologist, Winey Garg’s data 95% of factories will fail due to a lack of attentiveness in their job title. Hence, the heed of labour would up and down the progress of the employer’s industry. To conclude this, the leave system should not be disregarded. Yet, it should be managed systematically.