More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplaces. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

To be honest I do not believe that bicycles are the best mode of transport in the cities. to begin with there's lack of bicycle lanes and trails in most towns. Secondly lack of storage as result many will loose them to thieves. Generally some people are disabled they are not able to use them.They can not be used in case of emergency because they're slow, imagine carrying a pregnant woman on bike to the hospital.Another drow back is travel will be limited for one can not travel long distances using a bicycle.The final limitation is that they have poor lighting which can cause a lot of accidents during the night and rain season.Some bicycles do not have view mirrors which is a recipe for disaster. However at another angle bicycles can be the best mode of transport in the cities.Due to the fact that a lot of people do not like exercising, riding a bicycle to work will be the easiest exercise whilst you're going to your destination. As a result this leads to a healthier life. Reducing the risk of diabetes, cardiovascular diseases as well as depression. Moreover it helps burning calories to those who suffer with obese and builds strength increases balance. Another important merit is it safe money because they are cheaper to purchase.The use of bicycles also saves on fuel for some of them they don't need fuel and for those that need it the consumption is low, therefore other projects that needs fuel will have adequate fuel. Furthermore it's smooth to manufacture the parts as an out come the service will be affordab