People in senior management positions should have a higher salary than other workers in a company or an organization. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern time, the topic of salary among staff always creates a conflict in an organization. In this situation, some people argued that senior personnel should have an ample amount of salary than other workers in a company while others contradict this situation. I will discuss both views and come up with a conclusion. To begin with, senior department or the workers who dominate in a higher area should have higher salaries than other public. This particular thinking is beneficial for an organization in many ways in the terms of competition, better image, work productivity, and many more. By practising this activity not only the productivity of the community but also their growth will increase. For instance, if a company is giving higher paychecks to senior people then the others will also start working confidently, they believe that if they do hard work then they will be promoted to a higher position and they will also get a good package. On the other hand, some believe that everyone should be treated equally either by their knowledge or by their role in an organization. If everyone will get a same paycheck then it creates a negative environment in the company. For instance, the institute at higher positions will force the worker of lower positions to do their work, and the person in a greater place will enjoy full time. In conclusion, considering both aspects, I firmly believe that everyone should be paid according to their qualification,not on their stand. So this will not create a partial environment among all the workers.