More and more women have joined the work force in recent years. What reasons do women have to be more professionaly driven? What effects does this trend have on their families?

Currently, women get flooded opportunities rather than men and also many of them are working in prestigious industries, which is possible to some reason that illustrates, what is behind to this? First of all, they are more intelligent than others, they manage work As well as their social life in the contrary male, life in the contrary male cannot able to manage their personal life, for example, a servey server, which did by scientists that women's mind work more after rather than other species, consequently, they can be do any kind of work well. Moreover, owing to the advanced culture, our mindset has totally changed it, therefore they are doing tasks today, for instance, most the companies prefer first women as an employee, in light of the fact that we know recent decades about their ability, in effect, it will grow rapidly because of them. Furthermore, they have good skill to do any particular work with precision as they manage their marriage life, children, profession and houseworkwork also all done without any doubt, for instance, according to the time of India, 20% of women, who works, they are over the forty, how is the ability to manage life. In conclusion, due to the fact, that they have more beneficial rather than others, therefore the rate of working women is increasing rapidly and it will get up more and more, which is all happens to their dedication.